Navigation

» Education / Faculty & Staff


Education Faculty & Staff


Faculty Jennifer Olson Department Head, Education and Professor of Education
olsonjen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2266

Mary Kay Delaney Professor, Education
delaneym@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8315

Tisha Duncan Associate Professor, Education; Program Coordinator, AIG
duncanti@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8119

Courtney George Associate Professor, Education; Coordinator, ESL Programs
georgeco@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8077

Jane Gleason Professor, Education
gleasonj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2283

Monica McKinney Professor, Education; Director of Graduate Programs in Education; Director of Graduate Programs John E. Weems Graduate School
mckinneym@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8056

Cindy Morton-Rose Assistant Professor, Education
mortonro@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8721

Wetonah Rice Parker Professor Emeritus, Education

Julie Schrock Professor, Education
schrockj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2024

Marjorie Terhaar Professor, Education; Coordinator, Special Education Programs
terhaary@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8426

Cece Toole Professor, Education
toolecec@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8439

Staff Heather Bower Director, Teaching Fellows and Coordinator of Assessment
bowerhea@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2268

Veronica Johnson Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
vcjohnson@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8058

Sharon Jones Departmental Assistant, Education
jonessha@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8315

Donna Kocur Education Field Placement Coordinator
kocurdon@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8024

Adjunct Faculty Manley Midgett Adjunct, Education and Geoscience
midgettm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8788

Elizabeth Grimes-Droessler Adjunct, Art and Education
egdroessler@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2860



Conceptual Framework Graduate Programs Classroom to Career Request Information

Education at Meredith College

Find out what sets Meredith's education programs apart and why our teachers are among the best regionally and nationally.

Education at Meredith College

Find out what sets Meredith's education programs apart and why our teachers are among the best regionally and nationally.


Contact Information
Jennifer Olson
Head, Department of Education
207-B Ledford Hall
(919) 760-2266
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Facebook