Navigation

Your generous support is essential to Meredith’s strength. Your gifts help us attract capable students, recruit and retain stellar faculty-scholars, strengthen our campus facilities and much more. Contact an Institutional Advancement staff member to assist you.

Give today and help keep Meredith going strong. 

Lennie BartonVice President for Institutional Advancement

219-A Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8375
bartonl@meredith.edu

Cindy GodwinAssociate Vice President for Institutional Advancement

307 D Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8206
godwinc@meredith.edu

Margo Alfieri, ’11Director of Strategic Giving

309 Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8041
alfierim@meredith.edu

Hilary Allen , ’01Director of Alumnae Relations

Mae Grimmer Alumnae House
(919) 760-8751
allenh@meredith.edu

Astra BallDirector of Advancement Services

101-A Carroll Hall
(919) 760-8519
aball@meredith.edu

Linda CarterDirector of Gift Planning

307 C Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8703
lcarter@meredith.edu

Erin CleghornDirector, The Meredith Fund

The Alumnae House
(919) 760-8060
cleghorn@meredith.edu

Billie Jo Cockman, ’79Director of Strategic Giving

307 B Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8371
cockmanb@meredith.edu

Randy DennisAssistant Athletic Director for Development

The Alumnae House
(919) 760-8589
radennis@meredith.edu

Jean GambrillAssociate Director of The Meredith Fund

The Alumnae House
(919) 760-8392
gambrillj@meredith.edu

Whitley GlossonConstituent Records & Gift Processor

105 Carol Hall
(919) 760-8373
glossonw@meredith.edu

Sandee HarrisAdministrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement

309 Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8374
sharris@meredith.edu

Asyah HintonConstituent Records and Gift Processor

105 Carol Hall
(919) 760-8411
amhinton@meredith.edu

Marilyn JonesDirector of Fundraising Research

303 Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8402
jonesma@meredith.edu

Jan MeriwetherDirector of Leadership Giving

307 A Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8372
jymeriwether@meredith.edu

Denise Perry Parker, ’83Associate Director of Alumnae Relations

Mae Grimmer Alumnae House
(919) 760-8051
dpparker@meredith.edu

Emily ParkerDirector of Advancement and Strategic Communications

317 Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8718
epparker@meredith.edu

Danielle TaylorAssociate Director of Development Systems

101 Carroll Hall
(919) 760-8518
taylord@meredith.edu

Taylor Wilson Twine, ’13Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations

Mae Grimmer Alumnae House
(919) 760-8712
twtwine@meredith.edu

Sharon VinsonAssistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement

221 Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8375
vinsonsh@meredith.edu

Kim WhitleyParents Engagement & Reunion Giving Officer

309 Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8070
kimwhitley@meredith.edu

Contact Information
Cindy Godwin
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(919) 760-8206
godwinc@meredith.edu