Navigation

Exercise & Sports Science / Faculty & Staff


Exercise & Sports Science Faculty & Staff


Faculty Melinda Campbell Department Head and Professor, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
campbellm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8309

Stephanie Little Associate Professor, Health, Exercise and Sports Science
littlest@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8176

Sharon Malley Assistant Professor, Health, Exercise and Sports Science
malleys@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8462

Edward Robinson Assistant Professor, Health, Exercise and Sports Science
ehrobinson@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Heather Sanderson Assistant Professor, Health, Exercise and Sports Science
hlsanderson@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8152

Staff Glenda Polanco Departmental Assistant, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
gypolanco@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Adjunct Faculty Phyllis Adams Adjunct, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
phadams@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Melissa Bauguss Adjunct, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
mjbauguss@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Kathleen Burke Adjunct Professor

Sue Fisher Adjunct, Nutrition, Health & Human Performance
fishersm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8158

Alison Hannah-Katschkowsky Adjunct, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
ahkats@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Sarah Huffman Adjunct, Nutrition, Health & Human Performance
hopkinss@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Meredith Muempfer Head Tennis Coach
mtvincent@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8804



Request Information Classroom to Career W.O.W Wellness Program HUMAN PERFORMANCE LAB American Kinesiology Association logo American College of Sports Medicine logo

Exercise and Sports Science Video

See how Meredith exercise and sports science students are going strong.

Exercise and Sports Science Program

See how Meredith exercise and sports science students are going strong.

Click AD Toggle button button below the video to turn off audio description.
Note: Audio description is narration added to the soundtrack to describe important visual details that may not be understood from the main soundtrack alone.


Contact Information
126 Martin Hall
(919) 760-8014
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)