Navigation

COVID-19 Updates: Visit meredith.edu/coronavirus for details.

Interior Design / Faculty & Staff


Interior Design Faculty & Staff


Faculty Jane Crowley Associate Professor, Human Environmental Sciences
crowleyj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8085

Kelly Flanagan Assistant Professor, Human Environmental Sciences
kjflanagan@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8730

Chris Smith Assistant Professor, Human Environmental Sciences
tcsmith@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8394

Staff Gail Carnagua Departmental Assistant, Human Environmental Sciences
carnagua@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8395

Adjunct Faculty Martha Burpitt Adjunct, Human Environmental Sciences
burpittm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8301

Renae Mantooth Adjunct, Human Environment Sciences
rnmantooth@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2360

Julie Watkins Adjunct, Human Environmental Sciences
jawatkins@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8301

Lisa Wilson Adjunct, Human Environmental Sciences
wilsonli@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2360



Request Information Classroom to Career
Contact Information
201 Martin Hall
(919) 760-8395
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Human Environmental Sciences Department »
School of Education Health & Human Sciences »


CIDA logo