Faculty Development / Sabbatical Awards

Sabbatical Awards

2018 - 2019 Sabbaticals

Jason Andrus, Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

Jennifer Hontz, Professor of Mathematics

Jennifer Olson, Professor of Education

Eunyoung Yang, Associate Professor of Human Environmental Sciences

2017 - 2018 Sabbaticals

Rebecca Duncan, Professor of English

Kent Lyman, Professor of Music

Cammey Manning, Professor of Mathematics

Julie Schrock, Professor of Education

Bing Yu, Associate Professor of Finance

2016-2017 Sabbaticals

Mary Kay Delaney, Professor of Education

Tim Hendrix, Associate Professor of Mathematics

Gwynn Morris, Associate Professor of Psychology

Jonathan Wade, Associate Professor of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Contact Information

Faculty Development Co-Director:
CeCe Toole
308 Ledford
(919) 760-8439
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Faculty Development Co-Director:
Julie Schrock
205 Ledford
(919) 760-2024
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

code1 code2 code3