Navigation

Economics / Faculty & Staff


Economics Faculty & Staff


Faculty Kristie Ogilvie Dean, School of Business; Professor of Business
kaogilvie@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8432

Nathan Woolard Associate Dean & Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
nawoolard@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8130

Anne York Professor of Economics
yorka@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8483

Staff Tracy Knight Assistant to the Associate Dean and Faculty, School of Business
knightt@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8154

Adjunct Faculty Chelsea Garber Adjunct Professor, Economics
cgarber@meredith.edu

Brooks Depro Adjunct Professor, Economics
bmdepro@meredith.edu

Lyliana Gayoso de Ervin Adjunct Professor, Economics
legayosodeervin@meredith.edu



Request Information Classroom to Career
Contact Information
111 Harris Hall
(919) 760-8471
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)