Navigation

Fall 2020 Updates: Visit meredith.edu/staying-strong for more details.

Theatre / Faculty & Staff


Theatre Faculty & Staff


Faculty Carol Finley Head of Department of Dance and Theatre, Professor of Dance
finleyc@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8015

Steven Roten Professor of Theatre, Program Coordinator of Theatre
rotenjo@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8719

Catherine Rodgers Professor of Theatre, Director of Meredith in Italy
rodgersc@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8586

Michael Allen Director of Theatre Design and Technology
michaelcallen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2891

Adjunct Faculty Lormarev Jones Adjunct, Theatre
lcjones@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8716

Stacie Whitley Adjunct, Theatre | Front of House, Box Office Coordinator
sywhitley@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2840

Staff Emily Johns Costume Shop Supervisor
eejohns@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8597

Sallie Hedrick Bowman, '03 Department Assistant - Dance & Theatre | History, Political Science & International Studies | Religious & Ethical Studies | Sociology & Criminology
shbowman@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8709



Request Information Classroom to Career
Contact Information
Steven Roten
Professor of Theatre
134 Jones Hall
(919) 760-8719
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Dance & Theatre Department »
School of Arts & Humanities »