Navigation

Human Environmental Sciences Department Faculty & Staff


Faculty Eunyoung Yang Department Head and Associate Professor, Human Environmental Sciences
yange@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8729

Fain Barker Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Birth-Kindergarten Licensure Program, Human Environmental Sciences
afbarker@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8568

Kathryn Clark Professor, Human Environmental Sciences and Child Development Program Coordinator
clarkk@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8566

Jane Crowley Associate Professor, Human Environmental Sciences
crowleyj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8085

Diane Ellis Professor and Fashion Merchandising & Design Program Coordinator, Human Environmental Sciences
ellisdi@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8412

Kelly Flanagan Assistant Professor, Human Environmental Sciences
kjflanagan@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8730

Alexandra Howell Assistant Professor, Human Environmental Sciences
alhowell@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2897

Pamela Norcross Assistant Professor, Human Environmental Sciences
plnorcross@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2357

Chris Smith Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator, Human Environmental Sciences
tcsmith@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8394

Staff Gail Carnagua Departmental Assistant, Human Environmental Sciences
carnagua@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8395

Carly Lantz Director, Ellen Brewer House
lantzcar@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8628

Mary Frances Raper Assistant Director and Lead Teacher, Ellen Brewer Infant Toddler Center
mfraper@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8628

Adjuncts Irma Bode Adjunct, Human Environmental Sciences
(919) 760-8325

Nina Bostic Adjunct, Human Environmental Sciences
ncbostic@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2360

Ellen Goode Director of Tuscan Intensive Program, International Program & Adjunct
goodee@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2360

Jessica Palmer Adjunct, Human Environmental Sciences

Patsy Pierce Adjunct, Human Environmental Sciences
plpierce@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8127

Amy Scrinzi Adjunct, Human Environmental Sciences
asscrinzi@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2360




Contact Information
Eunyoung Yang
Department Head and Associate Professor, Human Environmental Sciences
205 Martin Hall
yange@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8729