» Alumnae / Young Alumnae Board

Young Alumnae Board

The Meredith College Young Alumnae Board was established to promote the active involvement of recent graduates of the past 10 years in the life of the College. The Young Alumnae Board serves as a liaison to the Alumnae Association’s Board of Directors and facilitates communication between the Association and young alumnae by encouraging dialogue and providing a vehicle for ideas and concerns. The Board supports Meredith College through student recruitment, fundraising, and programming.

Young Alumnae Board Application 
The application for the 2018-19 Young Alumnae Board is NOW OPEN!
There are positions available for the classes of 2009, 2011, 2014, and 2018. 

Young Alumnae Board Members 2018-2019

Alison Langford '09 

Class of 2009 Vacancy 

Megan Bullock '10

Renata Spencer '10 

Ellen Frazier '11 

Class of 2011 Vacancy

Brianna Castillo '12 

Erica Bader Hyman '12 - Vice Chair

Chelsea Havens Triggiano '13 

Hannan Morgan '13

Class of 2014 Openings (2)

Katie Shytle Gardner '15 - Secretary

Katie Wilson '15 - Chair

Sarah Haseeb '16

Kasey Jones '16 

Emily Kelleher '17

Claudia Guzman '17

Class of 2018 Openings (2)


Staff Liason

Taylor Wilson Twine, '13
(919) 760-8712

Beyond the Back Gate Blog

Meredith Market Submit Class Notes Update Information Class List Serv Refer Student Give Today
Contact Information
Mae Grimmer Alumnae House
(919) 760-8548
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)