The Meredith College Alumnae Association Board of Directors supports the College through outreach initiatives, student recruitment and development.  The Board of Directors manages activities and events focused on the engagement of alumnae throughout the year. 

Board of Directors

Courtney Allen ’10                                                                President

Quintala Parham ’08                                                   Past President

Jennifer Christenberry ’97   Vice President for Student Relations

Brittany Cooper ’06             Vice President for Alumnae Relations

Kate Breen ’01                               Vice President for Development

Sanaa Alyemeni ’19 MBA            Graduate School Representative

Alison Langford ’09                  Networking Angels Representative

Ashley Allen ’16                  Young Alumnae Board Representative

Lauryn DuPree ’09                                                                Secretary

Jasmine Broadnax ’11                                             Member-at-large

Amy Garber Byrd ’76                                                Member-at-large

Ebony Barron Haywood ’06                                    Member-at-large

Lucy Henry ’87                                                          Member-at-large

Alicia Morris Rudd ’94                                             Member-at-large

Teresa Nichols Singleton ’05                                  Member-at-large

Karen Maness Stone ’80                                         Member-at-large

Laura Burke Stransky ’00                                        Member-at-large

Catherine Waugh ’93                                               Member-at-large

Ann Harden Whitford ’73                                        Member-at-large

If you would like to contact the Alumnae Association or one of our board members, please do so by emailing us at