History / Faculty & Staff

History Faculty & Staff

Faculty Daniel Fountain Professor of History
(919) 760-2825

Whitney Ross Manzo Assistant Professor of Political Science; Pre-Law Adviser
(919) 760-8540

Jeffrey Martinson Associate Professor of Political Science
(919) 760-2349

David McLennan Professor of Political Science; Director of the Meredith Poll
(919) 760-2287

Michael Novak Professor of History
(919) 760-8398

Amy O’Keefe Assistant Professor of History
(919) 760-8386

Angela Robbins Associate Professor of History
(919) 760-8825

Gregory Vitarbo Professor of History
(919) 760-8089

Staff Shawna Poisson Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the School of Arts and Humanities
(919) 760-8541

Adjunct Faculty Katherine Ngaruiya Adjunct, History & Political Science
(919) 760-8386

Mary Propes Adjunct, History
(919) 760-8701

Frank Rogers Adjunct, History and Political Science
(919) 760-8836

Request Information Classroom to Career
Contact Information
Gregory Vitarbo
Head, History, Political Science, & International Studies Department
214 Joyner Hall
(919) 760-8089
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

code1 code2 code3