Navigation

» History / Faculty & Staff


History Faculty & Staff


Faculty Daniel Fountain Associate Professor of History
fountain@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2825

Whitney Manzo Assistant Professor of Political Science
wrmanzo@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8540

Angela Marritt Assistant Professor of History
amarritt@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8825

Jeffrey Martinson Associate Professor of Political Science
martinso@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2349

David McLennan Professor of Political Science; Director of the Meredith Poll
dbmclennan@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2287

Michael Novak Professor of History
novakm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8398

Gregory Vitarbo Professor of History
vitarbog@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8089

Staff Jackie Law Department Assistant for History, Political Science, and International Studies, and Sociology & Criminology and Administrative Assistant Library
manningj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8709

Adjunct Faculty Mary Propes Adjunct, History
mppropes@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8701

Frank Rogers Adjunct, History and Political Science
rogersfr@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8836



Request Information Classroom to Career
Contact Information
Gregory Vitarbo
Head, History, Political Science, & International Studies Department
214 Joyner Hall
(919) 760-8089
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Facebook