Navigation

Summer and Fall 2017 Upcoming Events for Alumnae

Faircloth Gate

The following events of interest to Meredith alumnae are scheduled for the summer and fall of 2017.

Saturday, August 19 – Class of 2021 Move in Day

Saturday, August 26 – Alumnae Educators Event

Thursday, September 7- Wings Alumnae Event

Wednesday, September 20 – Alumnae Lecture featuring Adrian Harold Wood, ’97 – Tales of An Educated Debutante; 6 p.m. – Reception – Johnson Hall Rotunda; 7 p.m. – Lecture – Jones Chapel

Monday, September 25- Thursday, October 5- Meredith Travel Program- Martime Provinces of Canada

Wednesday, October 4 – Nashville Alumnae Dinner

Saturday, October 14 – Discover Meredith

Friday, November 3 and Saturday, November 4 – Homecoming

Friday, November 17 – Sunday, November 19 – NYC Alumnae Trip

Friday, November 17 – NYC Alumnae Event

Thursday, November 30 – DPAC Dinner and Show
7:30 p.m. – School of Rock

For more information about these events or to register please contact the Alumnae Office at (919)760-8548 or alumnae@meredith.edu.

Melyssa Allen

News Director
316 Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8087
Fax: (919) 760-8330

allenme@meredith.edu