The Business Advisory Board provides advice, analysis, and assistance to the School of Business in areas including academics, accreditation, placement of graduates, and fundraising.

Meredith College Business Advisory Board Members 2022-2023

Kaltrina Berisha
SAS, HR Business Partner

Abha Bowers
CEO of Walk West Marketing Agency

Kim Burke
Meredith College

Elaine Buxton
Confero, Inc.

Patty Cease
Retired from Duke Energy Corporation; Member of the Meredith College Board of Trustees

Anna Clark
Director of Finance
WakeMed North

Alessandra (Ale) de la Osa-Mason
UNC Health, Quality and Organizational Excellence Leader

Jennifer Durbin Tuffy
Scounteger LLC, Executive Coach

Sarah Elder
CEO of Kalisher (soon to be Executive Coach)

Kacie Fore
Transmission Project Manager
Duke Energy

Candance Goins
Eaton Power, Program Manager of Diversity

Jessica Griffiin
NC Housing Coalition, Development Director

Gina Hardy
General Manager, CEO

Holly Ivel
Redwood Group, Director of Analytics

Lesley Jones
New York Life Insurance, Director of Operations

Craig Leese
Evans Food Group, Retired CFO

Randi Ligon
Apex Tool Group, Marketing Director

Sejal Patel
PPD (Cllinical Development & Laboratory Services), Optimization Director

Virginia Parker (Board Chair)
Senior Vice President, Triangle Market Executive
Bank of America

Blair Reynolds
Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
WakeMed Foundation

Brooke Richey
Cherry Bekaert LLP

Tom Smith
Insights from Analytics

Katherine Thomas
Vice President, Business Development and Marketing
Alfred Williams and Company

Barker Wiggins
Payroll Manager
Strata Clean Energy

Contact Information 
Destiny Eudy
Department Assistant
Harris 111
(919) 760-8154
Facebook Instagram