Navigation

Fall 2020 Updates: Visit meredith.edu/staying-strong for more details.

Psychology & Social Work Department Faculty & Staff


Faculty Cynthia Edwards Department Head, Psychology and Social Work; Professor of Psychology
edwardsc@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8441

Doreen Fairbank Professor, Psychology
fairbankd@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2264

Amanda Jones Program Director, Assistant Professor, Social Work
arjones@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8142

Joy Learman Associate Professor, Social Work
jlearman@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8304

Joseph Mazzola Associate Professor and Program Director, I/O Psychology MA
jjmazzola@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8403

Andrea McPherson Associate Professor, Psychology
avmcpherson@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8421

Gwynn Morris Professor, Psychology
morrissg@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8442

Mark O'Dekirk Professor, Psychology
odekirkm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8236

Betty-Shannon Prevatt Assistant Professor, Psychology
bprevatt@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8416

Anthony Reid Social Work Instructor; Director of Field Education
asreid@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8909

Staff Colleen McKeel Departmental Assistant Psychology and Social Work; Departmental Assistant for Accessibility and Data Analysis
csmckeel@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2854

Shannon Hayford Administrative Assistant, Meredith Autism Program/Autism Lab
shayford@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8713

Kathryn Dove Adjunct, Psychology
kmdove@meredith.edu

Caroline K. Evans Behavior Consultant, BCaBA, Meredith Autism Program
kaleelca@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8708

Claire Jefferies Graduate Program Manager and Admissions Counselor, Psychology & Social Work
csjefferies@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8723

Crystal Lester Associate Director, BCBA, Meredith Autism Program
lestercr@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8707

Lindsay Lewis Behavior Consultant, BCaBA, Meredith Autism Program
fieldsli@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8074

Hilary Wilkinson Director, BCBA, LCMHC, Meredith Autism Program
wilkinso@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2337

Teresa Davis Substitute Inclusive Preschool Teacher, Meredith Autism Program
tsdavis@meredith.edu

Adjunct Kathryn Dove Adjunct, Psychology
kmdove@meredith.edu

Crystal Lester Associate Director, BCBA, Meredith Autism Program
lestercr@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8707

Melinda Rosenbaum Adjunct, Psychology
msrosenbaum@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8345

Hilary Wilkinson Director, BCBA, LCMHC, Meredith Autism Program
wilkinso@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2337




Contact Information
Cynthia Edwards
Department Head, Psychology and Social Work; Professor of Psychology
108-A Ledford
edwardsc@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8441