Navigation

Nutrition Health and Human Performance Department Faculty & Staff


Faculty Melinda Campbell Department Head and Professor, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
campbellm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8309

Rachel Findley Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics; Instructor Food and Nutrition
rcfindley@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8334

William Landis Professor, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
landisb@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2355

Lanae Hood Assistant Professor, Food and Nutrition
klball@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8079

Stephanie Little Associate Professor, Health, Exercise and Sports Science
littlest@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8176

Sharon Malley Assistant Professor, Health, Exercise and Sports Science
malleys@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8462

Jennifer McMillen Assistant Professor, Food and Nutrition; Graduate Program Director Nutrition; Director, Meredith Honors Program
mcmillen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8765

Edward Robinson Assistant Professor, Health, Exercise and Sports Science
ehrobinson@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Heather Sanderson Assistant Professor, Health, Exercise and Sports Science
hlsanderson@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8152

Staff Glenda Polanco Departmental Assistant, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
gypolanco@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Amy Bowen Dietetic Internship Program Coordinator
aebowen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8717

Jennifer Lewis Departmental Assistant, Dietetic Internship Program
jglewis@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8215

Cathie Ostrowski Director, Dietetic Internship Program
ostrowsk@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8419

Stephanie Ott Dietetic Internship Site Preceptor

Tracy Smith Graduate Program Manager for Nutrition
smithtra@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8735

Adjuncts Melissa Bauguss Adjunct, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
mjbauguss@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Sue Fisher Adjunct, Nutrition, Health & Human Performance
fishersm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8158

Alison Hannah-Katschkowsky Adjunct, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
ahkats@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Sarah Huffman Adjunct, Nutrition, Health & Human Performance
hopkinss@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Lauren Scott Head Lacrosse Coach
scottla@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8725

Meredith Muempfer Head Tennis Coach
mtvincent@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8804

Scott Wray Adjunct, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
wraysco@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546




Contact Information
Melinda Campbell
Department Head and Professor, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
124 Martin Hall
campbellm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8309


code1 code2 code3