Evans Featured in Raleigh Symphony Orchestra Concert

Margaret Evans, piano faculty, was the featured concerto soloist on the season finale program of the Raleigh Symphony Orchestra on May 6.

Evans performed Maurice Ravel’s Concerto in G major. The orchestra was conducted by Meredith faculty member Jim Waddelow, who serves as the orchestra’s music director and Meredith’s director of instrumental activities.

Melyssa Allen

News Director
316 Johnson Hall
(919) 760-8087
Fax: (919) 760-8330