Navigation

» Music / Faculty & Staff


Music Faculty & Staff


Faculty Jeanie Wozencraft-Ornellas Head, Music Department and Associate Professor of Voice
jornellas@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8575

Shannon Gravelle Director of Choral Activities and Music Education Coordinator
smgravelle@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8549

Kent Lyman Professor of Music
lymank@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8124

Anthony Vaglio Professor of Music
vagliot@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8578

Jim Waddelow Associate Professor of Music
waddelow@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8579

Staff Kelly Tyson Departmental Assistant to the Performing Arts Departments
ktyson@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8536

Adjunct Faculty Lisbeth Carter Adjunct, Voice
carterl@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8529

Margaret Evans Adjunct, Piano
evansm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8349

Jimmy Gilmore Adjunct, Clarinet
jimmyclarinet@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2877

Virginia Ewing Hudson Adjunct, Cello
vehudson@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2895

Donna Jolly Adjunct, Piano
jollyd@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8517

Wayne Leechford Adjunct, Saxophone
weleechford@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8536

Tom Lohr Adjunct, Piano, and Director of Community School of Music
Lohrt@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8378

DeMar Neal Adjunct, Voice
nealde@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8376

Pam Nelson Adjunct, Flute
nelsonp@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8509

Carolyn Shull Adjunct, Oboe
cishull@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8509

Angela Stephenson Community School of Music, Piano
stephe96@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2368

Xi Yang Adjunct, Violin
xyang@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8536



Request Information Classroom to Career
Contact Information
Jeanie Wozencraft-Ornellas
Head, Music Department
104 Wainwright
(919) 760-8575
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)