Navigation

» Mathematics / Faculty & Staff


Mathematics Faculty & Staff


Faculty Cammey Cole Manning Professor of Mathematics, Department Head
manningc@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2851

Phillip Andreae Assistant Professor of Mathematics
pvandreae@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8234

Dylan Glotzer Assistant Professor of Mathematics
diglotzer@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8076

Tim Hendrix Associate Professor of Mathematics
hendrixt@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8240

Jennifer Hontz Professor of Mathematics
hontzjen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2352

Julie Kolb Instructor of Mathematics
kolbjuli@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8147

Angela Stabler Instructor of Mathematics
amstabler@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8756

Staff Adjunct Faculty Emily Lada Adjunct Professor
eklada@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2224

Phyllis O'Hara Smetana Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
oharap@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8768



Request Information Classroom to Career

This video is about the STEM programs at Meredith College.

Learn more about the STEM programs at Meredith College.

STEM at Meredith College

Learn more about the STEM programs at Meredith College.


Contact Information
Cammey Cole Manning
Department Head
279 Science/Mathematics
(919) 760-2280
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


code1 code2 code3