Navigation

Master of Business Administration Faculty & Staff


Faculty Kristie Ogilvie Dean, School of Business; Professor of Business
kaogilvie@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8432

Stephanie Hurt Associate Professor of Management
hurtstep@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8134

Jeff Langenderfer Associate Professor of Marketing & Law
jefflang@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8673

Mary Jane Lenard Professor of Accounting
lenardmj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8488

Anne York Professor of Economics
yorka@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8483

Bing Yu Professor of Finance
yubing@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8486

Darren Masier MBA Director & Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management
djmasier@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8473

Nathan Woolard Associate Dean & Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
nawoolard@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8130

Megan Wydick Martin Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
mwmartin@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8131

Staff Carolina Diaz Associate Director, MBA Program
cdiaz@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2281



Information Session Request Information Apply Today Schedule Visit
Contact Information
Harris 106 – MBA Center
(919) 760-2281
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Youtube


code1 code2 code3