Navigation

» Master of Business Administration / Faculty & Staff


Master of Business Administration Faculty & Staff


Faculty Kristie Ogilvie Dean, School of Business; Professor of Business
kaogilvie@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8432

Stephanie Hurt Associate Professor of Management
hurtstep@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8134

Jeff Langenderfer Associate Professor of Marketing & Law
jefflang@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8673

Mary Jane Lenard Associate Dean and Department Head, School of Business
Professor of Accounting

lenardmj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8488

Anne York Professor of Economics
yorka@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8483

Bing Yu Associate Professor of Finance
yubing@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8486

Darren Masier Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management
djmasier@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8473

Nathan Woolard Interim Associate Dean & Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
nawoolard@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8130

Megan Wydick Martin Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
mwmartin@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8131

Staff Marco Rodriguez MBA Director
mlinares@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8212

Carolina Diaz MBA Recruiter
cdiaz@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2281



Information Session Request Information Apply Today Schedule Visit
Contact Information
Harris 106 – MBA Center
(919) 760-2281
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Youtube


code1 code2 code3