Navigation

Master of Business Administration Faculty & Staff


Faculty Kristie Ogilvie Dean, School of Business; Professor of Business
kaogilvie@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8432

Nathan Woolard Associate Dean & Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
nawoolard@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8130

Yunsik Choi Assistant Professor of Operations Management
ychoi@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8510

Lisa Delise Assistant Professor of Management
ladelise@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8475

Gregory Flicek Instructor of Accounting
gmflicek@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8137

John Giles Instructor of Accounting
jwgiles@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8484

Stephanie Hurt Associate Professor of Management
hurtstep@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8134

Jeff Langenderfer Associate Professor of Marketing & Law
jefflang@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8673

Mary Jane Lenard Professor of Accounting
lenardmj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8488

Megan Wydick Martin Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
mwmartin@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8131

Darren Masier MBA Director & Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management
djmasier@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8473

Kelly Wilder Assistant Professor of Marketing
kwilder@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8831

Bing Yu Professor of Finance
yubing@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8486

Staff Amanda Dean Assistant Director, MBA Program
andean@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8471

Carolina Diaz Associate Director, MBA Program
cdiaz@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2281

Darren Masier MBA Director & Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management
djmasier@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8473



Information Session Request Information Apply Today Schedule Visit
Contact Information
Harris 106 – MBA Center
(919) 760-2281
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Youtube