Navigation

Fall 2020 Updates: Visit meredith.edu/staying-strong for more details.

Hospitality Management Faculty & Staff


Business Faculty Kristie Ogilvie Dean, School of Business; Professor of Business
kaogilvie@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8432

Mary Jane Lenard Professor of Accounting
lenardmj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8488

Michael Altman Instructor, Hospitality Management
maaltman@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8476

Yunsik Choi Assistant Professor of Operations Management
ychoi@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8510

Lisa Delise Assistant Professor of Management
ladelise@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8475

Jeff Langenderfer Associate Professor of Marketing & Law
jefflang@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8673

Megan Wydick Martin Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
mwmartin@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8131

Darren Masier Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management
djmasier@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8473

Lisa Monahan Assistant Professor of Marketing
lamonahan@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8614

Kaitlin Olek Adjunct Hospitality Management Professor
ksolek@meredith.edu

Kelly Wilder Assistant Professor of Marketing
kwilder@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8831

Nathan Woolard Department Chair, Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
nawoolard@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8130

Anne York Professor of Economics
yorka@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8483

Bing Yu Acting Dean & Professor of Finance
yubing@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8486

Business Staff Tracy Knight Assistant to the Associate Dean and Faculty, School of Business
knightt@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8154

Amanda Dean Assistant Director, MBA Program
andean@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8471

Nutrition Faculty Marie Chamblee Dean, School of Education, Health and Human Sciences; Professor of Exercise and Sports Science
chambleem@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8311

Rachel Findley Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics; Instructor Food and Nutrition
rcfindley@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8334

Lanae Hood Assistant Professor, Food and Nutrition
klball@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8079

William Landis Professor, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
landisb@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2355

Jennifer McMillen Associate Professor, Food and Nutrition; Director, Meredith Honors Program
mcmillen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8765




Contact Information
Michael Altman
Instructor, Hospitality Management
(919) 760-2523
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
School of Business »