Navigation

» Food & Nutrition / Faculty & Staff


Food & Nutrition Faculty & Staff


Faculty Melinda Campbell Department Head and Professor, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
campbellm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8309

Rachel Findley Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics; Instructor Food and Nutrition
rcfindley@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8334

Lanae Hood Assistant Professor, Food and Nutrition
klball@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8079

William Landis Professor, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
landisb@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2355

Jennifer McMillen Assistant Professor, Food and Nutrition; Graduate Program Director Nutrition
mcmillen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8765

Staff Glenda Polanco Departmental Assistant, Nutrition, Health and Human Sciences
gypolanco@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Amy Bowen Dietetic Internship Program Coordinator
aebowen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8717

Cathie Ostrowski Director, Dietetic Internship Program
ostrowsk@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8419

Tracy Smith Graduate Program Manager for Nutrition
smithtra@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8735

Tara Wind Dietetic Internship Site Preceptor
twind@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8419

Adjunct Faculty Rachel Cassinat Adjunct, Nutrition Health and Human Performance
racassinat@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8456

Sofia Godinez Adjunct Professor

Ashley Holmes Adjunct, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
acholmes@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8457

Elizabeth Hurley Adjunct, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
ejhurley @meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Kelly Secosky Adjunct, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
krsecosky@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8813



Request Information Wellness

video for Meredith Minute

Watch this episode of Meredith Minute to find what happened to all those heirloom varieties of fruits and vegetables – and why it matters.

Why Heirloom Varieties are Important | The Meredith Minute

Watch this episode of Meredith Minute to find what happened to all those heirloom varieties of fruits and vegetables – and why it matters.


Contact Information
Melinda Campbell
Department Head, Nutrition, Health, & Human Performance
124 Martin Hall
(919) 760-8309
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


code1 code2 code3