Navigation

Food & Nutrition / Faculty & Staff


Food & Nutrition Faculty & Staff


Faculty Melinda Campbell Department Head and Professor, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
campbellm@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8309

Rachel Findley Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics; Instructor Food and Nutrition
rcfindley@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8334

Lanae Hood Assistant Professor, Food and Nutrition
klball@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8079

William Landis Professor, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
landisb@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2355

Jennifer McMillen Assistant Professor, Food and Nutrition; Graduate Program Director Nutrition; Director, Meredith Honors Program
mcmillen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8765

Staff Glenda Polanco Departmental Assistant, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
gypolanco@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Amy Bowen Dietetic Internship Program Coordinator
aebowen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8717

Cathie Ostrowski Director, Dietetic Internship Program
ostrowsk@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8419

Stephanie Ott Dietetic Internship Site Preceptor

Tracy Smith Graduate Program Manager for Nutrition
smithtra@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8735

Adjunct Faculty Rachel Cassinat Adjunct, Nutrition Health and Human Performance
racassinat@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8813

Elizabeth Raynor Adjunct, Nutrition, Health and Human Performance
ejhurley@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8546

Juliana Martin Adjunct, Nutrition Heath & Human Performance

Jennifer Tebb Adjunct, Nutrition Health & Human Performance



Request Information Wellness

video for Meredith Minute

Watch this episode of Meredith Minute to find what happened to all those heirloom varieties of fruits and vegetables – and why it matters.

Why Heirloom Varieties are Important | The Meredith Minute

Watch this episode of Meredith Minute to find what happened to all those heirloom varieties of fruits and vegetables – and why it matters.

Click AD Toggle button button below the video to turn off audio description.
Note: Audio description is narration added to the soundtrack to describe important visual details that may not be understood from the main soundtrack alone.


Contact Information
Melinda Campbell
Department Head, Nutrition, Health, & Human Performance
124 Martin Hall
(919) 760-8309
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Nutrition Health & Human Performance Dept. »
School of Education Health & Human Sciences »