Navigation

COVID-19 Updates: Visit meredith.edu/coronavirus for details.

Employers Career Planning Contact Us


We would be glad to arrange an appointment with you. Simply call us at (919) 760-8341 or email career@meredith.edu and the staff will help you arrange a convenient time.

Fall/Spring
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday – Friday

Summer
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday – Thursday
8 a.m.-12 p.m. Friday 

We’re currently operating on regular office hours from 8am-5pm, working remotely.

Conversations with OCP staff are available remotely by phone or video call. 

Dana Sumner Director, Career Planning
sumnerd@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8428

Flannery Clair Career Development Coordinator
fkclair@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2344

Jane Matthews Assistant Director, Employer Relations
jkmatthews@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8343

Katie Peterssen Assistant Director, Career Development
kmpeterssen@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8213

Ann Phillips Administrative Assistant
phillipsa@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8342



Career Link: Powered by Handshake


Contact Information
2nd Floor, Park Center
(919) 760-8341
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Pinterest