Navigation

Digital Communication / Faculty & Staff


Digital Communication Faculty & Staff


Alan Buck Assistant Professor of Communication
dabuck@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2393

Jennifer Burgess Assistant Professor of English
jcburgess@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8057

Teresa Holder Head, Department of Communication; Professor of Communication
tlholder@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8803

Stephanie Hurt Associate Professor of Management
hurtstep@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8134

Shannon Johnstone Professor of Art
johnsmar@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8211

Mary Jane Lenard Professor of Accounting
lenardmj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8488

Megan Wydick Martin Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
mwmartin@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8131

Lisa Monahan Assistant Professor of Marketing
lamonahan@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8614

Cammey Cole Manning Professor of Mathematics, Department Head
manningc@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2851

Matthew Stutz Associate Professor of Geoscience
stutzmat@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8162

Jane Terry Professor of Art
terrym@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2254

Kristin Watkins Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator of Computer Science
watkinsk@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8129

Kelly Wilder Assistant Professor of Marketing
kwilder@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8831



Apply Today Information Sessions
Contact Information
Alan Buck
Program Director
(919) 760-2393
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)



code1 code2 code3