Navigation

Communication / Faculty & Staff


Communication Faculty & Staff


Faculty Teresa Holder Head, Department of Communication; Professor of Communication
tlholder@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8803

Alan Buck Assistant Professor of Communication
dabuck@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2393

Doug Spero Associate Professor of Communication
sperod@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8092

Carla Ross Associate Professor of Communication
rossc@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2823

Staff Isabella Rossi Administrative Assistant
icrossi@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8312

Adjunct Faculty Lynn Carter Adjunct Communication Professor
lmcarter@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2394

Anita Croasmun Adjunct Professor, Communication
agcroasmun@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2294

Julie Mayberry Adjunct, Interpersonal Communication
mayberry@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2294

Linda Shields Adjunct, Communication
lbshields@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2394

Tamara Gibbs Adjunct, Communication
tbgibbs@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8803



Request Information Classroom to Career

video about majoring in communication

Our communication program focuses on real-world learning through professional internships and hands-on experience in the classroom.

Why major in Communication?

Our communication program focuses on real-world learning through professional internships and hands-on experience in the classroom.

Click AD Toggle button button below the video to turn off audio description.
Note: Audio description is narration added to the soundtrack to describe important visual details that may not be understood from the main soundtrack alone.


Contact Information
Teresa Holder
Head, Department of Communication
(919) 760-8803
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


code1 code2 code3