Navigation

» Chemistry / Faculty & Staff


Chemistry Faculty & Staff


Faculty Walda Powell Professor of Chemistry, Physics & Geoscience, Department Head
powellw@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8619

Andrea Carter Assistant Professor of Chemistry
aacarter@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8567

William Dupont Assistant Professor of Chemistry
dupontb@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8355

Cassie Lilly Laboratory Manager
cplilly@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8711

Sasha Ormond Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Director of Dual Degree Engineering
ormonda@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2399

Matthew Poslusny Senior Vice President and Provost; Professor of Chemistry
provost@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8514

William Schmidt Professor of Physics
schmidtw@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8616

Matthew Stutz Assistant Professor of Geoscience
stutzmat@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8162

Staff Adjunct Faculty Rachelle Bienstock Adjunct, Chemistry
rjbienstock@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8314

William McNairy Adjunct Instructor of Physics
wwmcnairy@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8314



Request Information Classroom to Career

This video is about the STEM programs at Meredith College.

Learn more about the STEM programs at Meredith College.

STEM at Meredith College

Learn more about the STEM programs at Meredith College.


Contact Information
Walda Powell
Head, Dept. of Chemistry, Physics, & Geoscience
203 Science/Mathematics Bldg.
(919) 760-8754
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)