Navigation

2020-21 Updates: Visit meredith.edu/staying-strong for more details.

Business Administration / Faculty & Staff


Business Administration Faculty & Staff


Faculty Michael Altman Program Director & Instructor, Hospitality and Tourism Management
maaltman@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8476

Yunsik Choi Assistant Professor of Operations Management
ychoi@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8510

Lisa Delise Assistant Professor of Management
ladelise@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8475

Gregory Flicek Instructor of Accounting
gmflicek@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8137

Jeff Langenderfer Associate Professor of Marketing & Law
jefflang@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8673

Mary Jane Lenard Professor of Accounting
lenardmj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8488

Megan Wydick Martin Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
mwmartin@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8131

Darren Masier Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management
djmasier@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8473

Lisa Monahan Assistant Professor of Marketing
lamonahan@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8614

Kristie Ogilvie Professor of Business
kaogilvie@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8432

Brian Routh Assistant Professor of Accounting
tbrouth@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8484

Kelly Wilder Assistant Professor of Marketing
kwilder@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8831

Nathan Woolard Department Chair, Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
nawoolard@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8130

Anne York Program Director and Professor, Economics
yorka@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8483

Bing Yu Acting Dean & Professor of Finance
yubing@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8486

Staff Carolina Diaz Associate Director, MBA Program
cdiaz@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2281

Tracy Knight Administrative Assistant, School of Business
knightt@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8154

Adjunct Faculty Tonnette Bennett Adjunct, Professor of Business
tmbennett@meredith.edu

Tim Choi Adjunct, Professor of Business
kchoi@meredith.edu

Alex Davis Director, Academic Advising
amdavis@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8809

Lyliana Gayoso de Ervin Adjunct Professor, Economics
legayosodeervin@meredith.edu

Jason Schneider Adjunct Instructor of Business
jrschneider@meredith.edu

Susan Sine Adjunct, Business
stsine@meredith.edu

Carter Sitterson Adjunct, Professor of Business
ccsittersonjr@meredith.edu



Request Information Classroom to Career
Contact Information
111 Harris Hall
(919) 760-8471
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
School of Business »