Faculty

Jason Andrus

Professor of Biological Sciences; Department Head, Biology
andrusja@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8891

Karthik Aghoram

Professor of Biological Sciences; Director, Pre-Health Post Baccalaureate Program
aghoramk@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8187

Francie Cuffney

Professor of Biological Sciences
cuffneyf@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2879

John Mecham

Professor of Biological Sciences
mechamj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8007

Carolina Perez-Heydrich

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences and Director of Undergraduate Research
cperezheydrich@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8020

Maria Pickering

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
mpickering@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8437

Robert Reid

Professor of Biological Sciences
reidb@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8409

Liz Wolfinger

Dean, School of Natural and Mathematical Sciences; Professor of Biological Sciences
wolfingere@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2279

Susan Gardner

adjunct
spgardner@meredith.edu

Nataliya Butz

Adjunct Biology Professor

Jorge Vasquez-Kool

Assistant Professor, Biology

Staff

Elaine Hogan

Departmental Assistant
eherwin@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8637

Adjunct Faculty

Wallace Crumpler

Adjunct Instructor, Biology
crumplew@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8413

Janice Swab

Professor Emerita, Biology
swabj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8413

Faculty

Staff

Adjunct

STEM at Meredith College

Learn more about the STEM programs at Meredith College.

 

Learn more about the STEM programs at Meredith College.

Contact Information
Jason Andrus
Head, Dept. of Biological Sciences
103 Science/Mathematics Bldg.
(919) 760-8891
andrusja@meredith.edu
Biological Sciences Department »
School of Natural & Mathematical Sciences »