Navigation

» Art Education / Faculty & Staff


Art Education Faculty & Staff


Faculty: Beth Mulvaney Professor of Art, Art Historian, Department Head
mulvaneyb@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8497

Dana Lovelace Professor of Art, Graphic Design Program Director
dezzell@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8791

Woody Holliman Associate Professor of Art
holliman@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2351

Emily Soldin Howard Assistant Professor, Art
howardem@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2832

Cameron Johnson Assistant Professor of Art
johnscam@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2230

Shannon Johnstone Professor of Art
johnsmar@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8211

Lisa Pearce Associate Professor of Art, Gallery Director & Studio
pearcel@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2252

Jane Terry Professor of Art
terrym@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2254

Staff: Debra Laube Administrative Assistant, Art Department
laubedeb@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8332

Adjunct Faculty: Holly Fischer Adjunct, Studio Art
fischerh@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8214

Elizabeth Grimes-Droessler Adjunct, Art
egdroessler@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2860



Request Information Classroom to Career
Art Department
Contact Information
Beth Mulvaney
Head, Art Department
107-2 Gaddy-Hamrick
Art Department »
(919) 760-8332
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Facebook Instagram

Red tinted drawing of a male face
Paper sculpture
Block Print of Killer Whale
Sculpture of Coy Fish