Navigation

» Admissions / Contact Us


Admission Contact Us


Below is the general contact information for the Office of Admissions, including a complete listing of Admissions staff. Get to know the admissions counselor for your location.

The Office of Admissions is located in Johnson Hall, First Floor.

Meredith College
Office of Admissions
3800 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27607

1-800-MEREDITH
Phone: (919) 760-8581
Fax: (919) 760-2348
Email: admissions@meredith.edu

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Shery Boyles Director of Admissions
boyless@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8581

Diane Burke Recruitment Assistant
deburke@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8002

Christine Borneo Campus Visit Coordinator/Assistant to the Director
cjborneo@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8108

Karina Van Wakeren-Shields Associate Director of Operations for Admissions
kvanwakeren@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8136

Gina Wilner Associate Director of Admissions
gmwilner@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8102

Grace Sugg Associate Director
suggsel@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8133

Anna Lambert Assistant Director, Regional Recruiter for Mid-Atlantic States
amlambert@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8581

Claire Jones Admissions Counselor
clairejones@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8582

Lily Shore Admissions Counselor
dlshore@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8107

Suzanne Clayton Admissions Counselor
slclayton@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8163

Nideara Pettus Admissions Counselor
napettus@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8110

Jordan Richards Admissions Counselor
jlrichards@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8103

Nell Foltz Assistant Director of Operations, Admissions
erfoltz@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8120

Lauren Bader Data & Application Processor
lhbader@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8135


Apply Today Deposit Now Virtual Tour Schedule a Visit Request Information Scholarships Financial Assistance
Contact Information
1st Floor, Johnson Hall
1-800-MEREDITH
(919) 760-8581
(919) 760-2348
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Facebook Instagram