Navigation

» Admissions / Contact Us


Admission Contact Us


Below is the general contact information for the Office of Admissions, including a complete listing of Admissions staff. 

The Office of Admissions is located in Johnson Hall, First Floor.

Meredith College
Office of Admissions
3800 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27607

1-800-MEREDITH
Phone: (919) 760-8581
Fax: (919) 760-2348
Email: admissions@meredith.edu

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Shery Boyles Director of Admissions
boyless@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8581

Bianca Diaz Recruitment Assistant/Administrative Assistant
bndiaz@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8581

Christine Borneo Campus Visit Coordinator/Assistant to the Director
cjborneo@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8108

Gina Wilner Associate Director of Admissions
gmwilner@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8102

Grace Sugg Associate Director of Admissions
suggsel@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8133

Lonnie Wilson Associate Director of Admissions, Operations
lmwilson@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8136

Anna Lambert Assistant Director, Regional Recruiter for Mid-Atlantic States
amlambert@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8581

Jordan Richards Senior Admissions Counselor
jlrichards@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8103

Claire Jones Admissions Counselor
clairejones@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8582

Leah Wiseman Admissions Counselor
lmwiseman@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8111

Alexia Shank Admissions Counselor
abshank@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8107

Olivia Trammel Admissions Counselor
omtrammel@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8163

Brittany McCray Admissions Counselor
bsmccray@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8110

Lauren Bader Assistant Director of Operations
lhbader@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8135

Alyssa Brown Admissions Data Administrator
alyssabrown@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8106

Hali Normandeau Admissions Data Administrator
hmnormandeau@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8113

Victoria Munn Enrollment Management, Student Services Administrator
vmmunn@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8120


Apply Today Deposit Now Virtual Tour Schedule a Visit Request Information Scholarships Financial Assistance
Contact Information
1st Floor, Johnson Hall
1-800-MEREDITH
(919) 760-8581
(919) 760-2348
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Facebook Instagram


code1 code2 code3