Deleting A File
Deleting an item puts it in the trash. The file is not deleted from your account and counts against your quota until the trash is emptied or deleted.
PLEASE NOTE: After deletion and removal from the trash, files CANNOT be restored to the server by Technology Services. While the Digital Locker server is backed up nightly, the backup is to be used to restore the entire server and not individual files.