Student Government Association


Student Government Association works with the administration to improve the campus life for students. We work with different offices around campus to change policies and to create new activities and services for students. We are solely driven by the voice of the students and we want to hear from you! Please contact SGA at to give us suggestions on how we can improve Meredith for you. Also, join us at the next student body meeting in order to hear about what we are currently working on, check your planner for dates.

2013-2014 SGA Executive Board:
President: Caitlyn Debona
Vice President/Senate Chair: Whitney Williams
Treasurer/SAF: Christine Prosser
Secretary: Alex Herel
Residents Housing Association: Francesca Bugler
WINGS: Kimberly Chulwick
Elections Board: Emily Ison Hawkins
Student Life: Cecelia Blair
AMC: Kelly Soares
Honor Council: Savannah Allen
Freshman Member-at-Large: TBD
Advisor: Cheryl Jenkins


Contact Information:

105 Cate Center
Phone: (919) 760-8633
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

facebook twitter