Board of Directors


The Meredith College Alumnae Association Board of Directors manages activities and events throughout the year. Board members serve two-year terms in compliance with the Alumnae Board Bylaws.

Board of Directors

Andrea Oakley Fox ’95, President
Elizabeth Dove, ’84, Past President
Claire Sullivan Slaughter, ’72, Vice President for Development
Clarky Lucas Davis, ’96, Vice President for Programs
Amy Davis ’97, Vice President for Outreach
Sarah Wilson Collins ’05, Young Alumnae Board Representative
Jennifer Jones, ’04, MBA Representative
Mary Nell Jenke, ’78, 23+ Representative
Victoria Bunch, ’05, Secretary

Regional Directors
Kate Breen ’01, Atlanta, GA
Margaret Strickland Collins ’64, Richmond, VA
Nan Davis Fleming ’82, Wilson, NC
Ashley Parr Henderson ’97, Raleigh, NC
Amanda Knox Lyle ’02, Charlotte, NC
Mae Omie Mosely ’58, Wilmington, NC
Quintala Parham ’08, Raleigh, NC
Betsy Rhame-Minor ’01, Alpharetta, GA
Amanda Steele Johnson ’96, Raleigh, NC
Jane Dameron Worley ’82, Clemmons, NC

If you would like to contact the Alumnae Association or one of our board members, please do so by emailing us at

Beyond the Back Gate
Submit Class Notes
Update Contact Information
Class List Serve
Refer a Student
Make a Gift Today

Contact Information:

Mae Grimmer Alumnae House
Phone: (919) 760-8548
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)