Board of Trustees


2014-15 Meredith College Board of Trustees

Christie Bishop Barbee,'83
Margaret R. Beale, ‘77
Gregory Bennett
Robert Brodney
Yvette M. Brown, ‘90
Nancy Cheek,'63
Rogers Clark
Thomas Conway
Josephine Cooper, ‘67
Sam E. Ewell, Jr.
Betsy Porter Fritschel, ‘77
Leslie Landis Hayes, ‘80
H. Alexander Holmes, Vice Chair
Amanda Shelton Houser,'90
Ann Batson James, ‘67
Phillip Kirk, Jr.
Durwood Laughinghouse
Billy D. Maddalon
Hulene McLean, ‘72
Carol Lancaster Milano, ‘79
Ginger Neustadt,'05
William Keller Normann
Maureen K. O’Connor
Elizabeth Vance Raft, ‘56
David H. Recht
Ann L. Shivar, ‘74
Paula J. Sims, Chair
Nancy P. Siska, ‘76
Silda Wall Spitzer, ‘80
Frances J. Teter, ‘83
Lou Perry Tippett, ‘62
Richard A. Urquhart

President's Messages

The Power of Wings

Making a Difference

Fresh Perspectives at 123

What Makes Us Strong

Meredith Forever

Contact Information:
President’s Office, 2nd Floor, Johnson Hall
3800 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 760-8511
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)